APEA 2013 Singapore

Special Category

Entrepreneur of the Year

Choo Chong Ngen


Hotel 81

Young Entrepreneur of the Year

Leonard Tan

Founder & CEO

Purple Click Media Pte Ltd

Outstanding Category

Dr. Kar Wong

Managing Director

Advanced Holdings Ltd

Daniel Yeong

Executive Chairman & Group CEO

Amtek Engineering Ltd

Lim Yew Soon

Managing Director

EL Development Pte Ltd

Kitnasamy Marudapan (Krishna)

Managing Director

Gates PCM Construction Ltd

Goh Keng Wai


Mega Packers Associate Pte Ltd

Ven Nishimura

Managing Director

Prime Travel & Tour Pte Ltd

Most Promising Category

Sreenivas Kurup

Managing Director

Astrums Consulting PTE LTD

Mathilda Koh

Founder & CEO

Bioskin Holdings Pte Ltd

Jackie Lee

Chief Executive Officer

clickTRUE Pte Ltd

Benjamin Chan

Managing Director

First Security & Private Investigation

Angelia Yang

Executive Director

J-EMS Enterprise Pte Ltd

Vignesh Vijelal


Lal Offshore Marine Pte Ltd

Nina Alag Suri

Founder and Group CEO

Nastrac Group