APEA 2010 Singapore

Special Category

Entrepreneur of the Year

Dr. Derek Goh

Executive Chairman

Serial System Ltd

Special Achievement Award

Henn Tan

Chairman, Executive Director & CEO

Trek 2000 International Limited

Woman Entrepreneur of the Year

Doreen Liu

Managing Director

World Science Publishing Co Pte Ltd

Young Entrepreneur of the Year

Sean Lee

Chief Executive Officer

Marco Polo Marine Ltd

Most Promising Category

Ricky Yeo

Chief Executive Officer

Acez Instruments Pte Ltd

Tan AnnJee

Managing Director

Att Systems (S’pre) Pte Ltd

Johnny Mayani

Managing Director

Brightstar Logistics Pte Ltd

Amit Sujan

Chief Executive Officer


Eldee Tang

Managing Director

LFI (Singapore) Pte Ltd

Susan Teh

Chief Executive Officer

Mount Faber Leisure Group Pte Ltd

Ryan Lee Tze-yen

Chief Executive Officer

Xmi Pte Ltd

Outstanding Category

Michael Ma

Group CEO

Indochine Waterfront Pte Ltd

Dr. Steven Fang Boon Sing

Founder & Group CEO

Cordlife Pte Ltd

Peter Ong Chee Kian

Managing Director

Building Resources Industries Pte Ltd

Joshua Yim

Chief Executive Officer

Achieve Group Pte Ltd

Jason Sim Chon Ang

Founder, Chairman & CEO

Jason Parquet Specialist (S) Pte Ltd

Dr. T. Chandroo

Chairman & CEO

Modern Montessori International Pte Ltd

Dr. Tan Chong Koay

Chief Executive Officer

Pheim Asset Management (Asia)

Steve Fung

Chief Executive Officer

Safe2Travel Pte Ltd

Stephen Robert Lockley

Managing Director

Sodexo Singapore Pte Ltd

Phua Chian Kin

Group Chief Executive & Managing Director

Tee International Limited

Patrick Lim Hock Leong

President & CEO

Star Controls Engineering Co Pte Ltd

Mark Lee

Chief Executive Officer

Sing Lun Holding Limited

Valerie Tan

Chief Executive Officer

Pinnacle International Pte Ltd

Ong Tze Boon

Group Executive Chairman

Ong&OngPte Ltd

David Chiem Phu An

Founder, Chairman & Group CEO

MindChamps Holdings Pte Ltd

Joseph Foo

Founder & Executive Chairman

Jason Marine Group

Michael Wu

Managing Director

Global Harvest Trading Pte Ltd

Terence Chan

Chief Executive Officer

CAD-IT Consultants (ASIA) Pte Ltd

Peter Kong Tat Ming

President, Global Components

Arrow Electronics Asia (S) Pte Ltd