APEA 2009 Singapore

Special Category

Young Entrepreneur of the Year

Ivan Lee

Chief Executive Officer

Thai Express Concept Pte. Ltd.

Woman Entrepreneur of the Year

Dr. Jannie Tay

Executive Vice-Chairman

The Hourglass Limited

Entrepreneur of the Year

Yao Hsiao Tung

Executive Chairman

Hi-P International Limited

Outstanding Category

Allan Yeo

Group Chief Executive

Thomson Medical Centre Limited

Richard Ong

Chief Executive Officer

Straits Asia Group

Naresh Kumar

Managing Director

P.L. Global Impex Pte. Ltd.

Howard Loh

Chief Executive Officer

Nippecraft Limited

Kellie Lim

Founder & Executive Chairman

HSR International Realtors Pte. Ltd.

Neo Nam Heng


Cheng Yong Group of Companies

Dr. Michael Tien

Managing Director & CEO

Atlas Sound and Vision

Patrick Liew

Chief Executive Officer

Success Resources Group

Teyu Che Chern

Chief Executive Officer

Phillip Futures Pte. Ltd.

Gary Goh

Managing Director

Oscar Maritime Pte. Ltd.

Steven Tham

Chief Executive Officer

Leeden Limited

Susan Wong

Chief Executive Officer

Greenpac (S) Pte. Ltd.

Eddie Loo

Managing Director

Car Times Automobile

Most Promising Category

Benny Yeoh

Chief Executive Officer

Aeromobiles Pte. Ltd.

Jonathan Por

Chief Executive Officer

Supreme Lion Marketing Pte. Ltd.

Almond Ko

Director of Operations

SC (Sang Choy) International Pte. Ltd.

Jessie Lee

Managing Director

Progressive Components Asia Pte. Ltd.

Geoffrey Chin


Nutracare Pharma Pte. Ltd.

Jason Sim

Executive Chairman & CEO

Jason Parquet Specialist(S) Pte Ltd

David Low

Chief Executive Officer

Futuristic Stores Fixture Pte. Ltd.

Sky Chiew

Chief Executive Director & Co- Founder

Donut Empire Pte. Ltd.

Rajesh Nair

Founder & Chairman

SearchWorks Pte. Ltd.

Christopher Tan

Chairman & CEO

Providend Limited

Bernard Wong


Panaflo Controls Pte. Ltd.

Wong Su-Yen

CEO (Sg) Managing Director (SEA)

Mercer Singapore Pte. Ltd.

Allen Lee


Genesis Network Pte. Ltd.

Annie Sun

Chief Executive Officer

Dynaforce Pte. Ltd.

Sebastian Tan

Group Managing Director

Shooting Gallery Asia Pte. Ltd.

Yvette Chiang


Rustic Nirvana Pte. Ltd.

Alex Tan

Managing Director

Perfectus AV Pte. Ltd.

Mark Brimblecombe

Co-Founder & CEO

I-Pop Networks Pte. Ltd.

Winston Yeo


Formwork Hire (S.E.A.) Pte. Ltd.

Benny Chua


Chocz. Pte. Ltd.