APEA 2012 Hong Kong

Special Category

Lifetime Achievement Award

Dr. Lui Che-woo

Chairman & Founder

K. Wah Group

Outstanding Category

Cheng Cheuk Wing , Chuck

President & CEO

Appotech Limited

Sunny Yu

Chairman of the Group

ASR Holdings Limited

Stephen Ho

Chief Executive Officer

CITIC Telecom International CPC Limited

Lap Man

Founder & CEO

DYXnet Group

Alan Cheung

Chairman & Managing Director

Grandion Industrial Limited

Perry Mak

Managing Director

HKET Holdings Limited

Ricky Szeto

Executive Director

Hung Fook Tong Holdings Limited

Raymond Tan


Luen Thai Holdings Limited

Most Promising Category

Winsome Hai

Managing Director

Bamboos Professional Nursing Services Limited

Rakesh Rawat

Chairman & Managing Director

Elite Team (HK) Limited

Sunny Kok

Chief Executive Officer

Green Tomato Limited

Michel Löwy

Chief Executive Officer

SC Lowy