APEA 2009 Hong Kong

Special Category

Entrepreneur of the Year

Bankee P. Kwan

Chairman & CEO

Celestial Asia Securities Holdings Limited (CASH Group)

Young Entrepreneur of the Year

Ho, Lawrence Yau Lung

Chairman & CEO

Melco International Development Limited

Outstanding Category

Prof. John K.L. Mok


Automatic Manufacturing Limited

Keith Griffiths



Naresh Kumra

President – Asia Pacific Division

Belden Inc.

Xuan Rui Guo, Richard

Executive Director & Chairman

China Automation Group Limited

Lui Pan, Terry

Chief Executive Officer

DVN (Holdings) Limited

Joseph Wong

Chairman & CEO

EPI (Holdings) Limited

Eric C. Yim

Founder & CEO

POSH Office Systems (HK) Limited

Dr. Chee Wang Jin, Lincoln

Chief Executive Officer

Quality HealthCare Asia Limited

Richard Tsang

Chairman & Managing Director

Strategic Public Relations Group

Song Hoi See

Chief Executive Officer

Plaza Premium Lounge Management Ltd

Most Promising Category

Benny Foo

Managing Director


Cheng Cheuk Wing, Chuck

CEO & President

AppoTech Limited

Raymond Choy

Founder & President

Toy2R (Holdings) Company Limited